Administrative Team

Tom Tillapaugh

Founder/Executive Director

Contact info:
Tom.Tillapaugh@denverstreetschool.org
720.299.3420

Sherry Snead

Associate Executive Director

Contact info:
Sherry.Snead@denverstreetschool.org
303.860.1702

Amanda Hockmuth

Director of Donor Relations

Contact info:
Amanda.Hockmuth@denverstreetschool.org
303.860.1702

Chris Fuller

Superintendent of Schools

Contact info:
Chris.Fuller@denverstreetschool.org
720.449.6320

Carey Scott

Director of Publications

Contact info:
Carey.Scott@denverstreetschool.org

Jerome Barnett

Director of Technology

Contact info:
Jerome.Barnett@denverstreetschool.org 

Sheryl Witt

Development Manager

Contact info:
Sheryl.Witt@denverstreetschool.org
303.860.1702